Tepid Tsunami

You were dearer than the breath I inhaled,

Despite my reluctance, you had to be shared.

Your touch had every cell in me ruffled,

Within you the world seemed muffled.

My fingers played with your bare form,

My eyes shone with gleam of your norm.

I treasured every ounce, when you were scare,

I faltered every time I dared to quare.

Mine wasn’t a vain quest,

This was one final test.

Before I entered your holy coliseum,

To be enchanted for eternity.

Exalting ends justify formidable paths,

And here is another attempt to woo you at last !

Leave a Reply

